26
Jun 2017

-
   



menusx
  Mogar Music S.p.A.
Via Bernini 8, 20020 Lainate MI
Tel. +39 02.935 961
Fax +39 02.935 962 01
info@mogarmusic.it

 

Direzione
Antonio Monzino
Chairman & CEO
  antonio.monzino@mogarmusic.it
Francesco Monzino
Int'l Business Development
  francesco.monzino@mogarmusic.it
Vincenzo Candido
COO
  enzo.candido@mogarmusic.it
Maria Cristina Bonetti
CFO
  cristina.bonetti@mogarmusic.it

Brand Management
Francesco Longhi
Brand Manager
 

francesco.l@mogarmusic.it

Matteo Pirola
Brand Manager
  matteo.p@mogarmusic.it
Mauro Antonazzi
Brand Manager
  mauro.a@mogarmusic.it
Orazio Martino
Brand Manager
  orazio.m@mogarmusic.it
Riccardo Costarelli
Brand Manager
  riccardo.c@mogarmusic.it
Matteo Casotti
Product Specialist
  matteo.casotti@mogarmusic.it
Mattia Signò
Product Specialist
  mattia.s@mogarmusic.it
Marzia Foglia
Senior Marketing Assistant
  marzia.f@mogarmusic.it
Roberta Proietti
Senior Marketing Assistant
  roberta.p@mogarmusic.it
Concetta Testa
Marketing Assistant
  concetta.testa@mogarmusic.it
Oriana Mantegazza
Marketing Assistant
  oriana.m@mogarmusic.it

Marketing & Communication
Mauro Cossettini
Media & Graphic
  mauro.cossettini@mogarmusic.it
Stefano Peloso
Media Planner
  stefano.peloso@mogarmusic.it

Vendite
Anna Lucchini
Sales Manager   
  annalisa.l@mogarmusic.it
Andrea Castelletto
International Customer Care   
  andrea.c@mogarmusic.it
Roberto Vitali
Back Office   
  roberto.v@mogarmusic.it

Stefania Caredda
Back Office

 

 

 

 

 

  stefania.c@mogarmusic.it

 

DIVENTA RIVENDITORE

LAVORA CON NOI

 

 

vendite@mogarmusic.it

uff.personale@monzino.it

   
Agenti di Vendita    

Andrea Vannucci
Toscana, Rep. San Marino & province SP AN PU RA RN FC

 

andrea.v@mogarmusic.it

Davide Morandotti
Lombardia

 

davide.m@mogarmusic.it

Fernanda Altavilla
Abruzzo, Lazio, Umbria & province AP FM MC

 

fernanda.a@mogarmusic.it

Giampiero Leonardi
Sicilia, Calabria

 

giampiero.l@mogarmusic.it

Marco Riccucci
Trentino, Friuli, Veneto & provincia FE

 

marco.r@mogarmusic.it

Massimo Avellino
Puglia, Basilicata, Molise, Campania

 

massimo.a@mogarmusic.it

Massimo Piludu
Sardegna

 

massimo.p@mogarmusic.it

Stefano Turolla
Valle d'Aosta, Piemonte & province IM GE SV  PR PC RE MO BO

 

stefano.t@mogarmusic.it


Logistica e Resi
Riccardo Vago
Logistic Manager
  riccardo.v@mogarmusic.it
Katia Barlocco
Logistic Assistant
  katia.b@mogarmusic.it
Fabio Gambini
Warehouse Keeper
  fabio.g@mogarmusic.it

Controllo Qualità
Elpidio Scialla
Guitar Checker
  elpidio.s@mogarmusic.it
Carlo Orlandi
Guitar Checker
   
Valentino Dabbeni
Guitar Checker
   

Amministrazione
Susanna Rimoldi
Chief Accountant
  susanna.rimoldi@mogarmusic.it
Daniele Totaro
Suppliers
  daniele.totaro@mogarmusic.it
Elena Zaffani
Italian Dealers
  elena.zaffani@mogarmusic.it
Laura Monti
Foreign Dealers
  laura.monti@mogarmusic.it

Information Technology
Roberto Bianchi
IT Manager
  roberto.b@mogarmusic.it
Maurizio Ciovi
IT Department
  maurizio.c@mogarmusic.it

Servizi Generali
   
Aurelia Bressi
Reception & General Services
  info@mogarmusic.it

 


   

 

 

       

Sede Legale Via Bernini 8 - 20020 Lainate (MI) Italia - C.F. e P. Iva IT 08737210156 - Cap. Sociale euro 1.400.000  i.v. - Reg. Imprese Milano 08737210156 - R.E.A. MI 1244254
Società del Gruppo Monzino